Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)
Print    Email
Bookmark and Share

St. Mary's Health Board of Directors

St. Mary's Health Board of Directors

St. Mary's Health Board of Directors




Sr. Xavier Ballance





Sister Xavier Ballance
Chairman of the Board

                  Michael R. Hinton Michael R. Hinton, President
Bernardin Lochmueller
& Associates
     Dr. Michael Herrell Michael A. Herrell, M.D.
                   Ronald Romain
Ronald D. Romain
President, CEO
United Companies

     Vince Caponi

Vincent Caponi
Ministry Market Leader – Indiana/Wisconsin
and Chief Executive Officer,
St. Vincent Health

Nadine Coudret, University of Southern Indiana

Mrs. Nadine Coudret
University of Southern Indiana

Gregory Donaldson

Gregory C. Donaldson
Donaldson Capital
Management, LLC


 Jewell new.JPG

Keith Jewell
St. Mary's Health 


Laurence Steenberg
Vice Chair of Board

     Susan Hardwick

Susan Hardwick
Vice President
Vectren Corporation 

     Sharon Kazee, PhD

Sharon Kazee, PhD
                  Terence Keating  

Terrence J. Keating

    Lawrence Kremer  

Lawrence J. Kremer


 Joseph Murdock

Joseph O. Murdock
System Vice President
& Chief
Development Officer

St. Vincent Health

    Sr. Sharon Richardt

Sr. Sharon Richardt
Director of Retreat &
Spirituality Center
Mater Dei Provinciliate
                Karl Sash, MD Karl Sash, M.D.

    Daniel Schenk

Daniel L. Schenk, Ph.D.
IVY Tech State College

Dr. Phillip Stivers

Phillip L.Stivers, M.D.
Tri-State Orthopaedic
Surgeons, Inc.


© 2014 St. Mary's Health System   |  3700 Washington Avenue  |  Evansville, IN 47750  |  (812) 485-4000